Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming Partnership and Affiliate Chamber's events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details. If you are a member business and have an event or news release, please click here to email us your information.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
 
WDM Chamber - New View After Hours
10/7/2014
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
WDM Chamber - New View After Hours

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
 
Downtown Tweet-Up
10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
WDM Chamber - Monthly Luncheon
10/9/2014
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WDM Chamber - Monthly Luncheon

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
WDM Chamber - Breakfast B4 Business
10/15/2014
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
WDM Chamber - Breakfast B4 Business

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
WDM Chamber - Rush Hour
10/21/2014
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
WDM Chamber - Rush Hour

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
WDM Chamber - WDM Leadership Academy
10/23/2014
Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
WDM Chamber - WDM Leadership Academy
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
 
WDM Chamber - New View Luncheon
11/4/2014
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WDM Chamber - New View Luncheon

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
Des Moines Chambers Luncheon
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Downtown Tweet-Up
11/12/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Directory Search
Calendar

10/7/2014
WDM Chamber - New View After Hours

10/8/2014
Downtown Tweet-Up

10/9/2014
WDM Chamber - Monthly Luncheon